top of page

Disclaimer

Liability for contents
 

This website is for general information purposes only. It cannot and does not intend to replace health advice or treatment, as this must be carried out individually and after detailed examination. The contents of this website have been carefully checked and compiled to the best of our knowledge. Nevertheless, no claim can be made for the completeness, topicality, quality and correctness of the information provided here. The texts are in no way a substitute for professional advice from a doctor or pharmacist and must not be used as a basis for independent diagnosis and starting, changing or stopping treatment of diseases. Always consult your trusted physician regarding any health questions or complaints. Hale & Hearty, represented by Birgit Tüschenbönner, accepts no liability for any inconvenience or damage resulting from the use of the information presented on the website.

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general laws pursuant to § 7 Para.1 TMG. However, according to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obliged as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. If we become aware of corresponding infringements, we will remove this content immediately.

 

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking.

However, permanent monitoring of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete indications of a legal violation. If we become aware of any infringements of the law, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright​

The content and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

bottom of page

top of page

Haftungsausschluss

Haftung für Inhalte
 

Diese Internetpräsenz dient ausschließlich der allgemeinen Information. Sie kann und will keine gesundheitliche Beratung oder Behandlung ersetzen, da diese individuell und nach ausführlicher Untersuchung erfolgen müssen. Die Inhalte dieser Website wurden sorgfältig geprüft und nach bestem Wissen erstellt. Dennoch kann für die hier angebotenen Informationen kein Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit, Aktualität, Qualität und Richtigkeit erhoben werden. Die Texte ersetzen keinesfalls die fachliche Beratung durch einen Arzt oder Apotheker und dürfen nicht als Grundlage zur eigenständigen Diagnose und Beginn, Änderung oder Beendigung einer Behandlung von Krankheiten verwendet werden. Konsultieren Sie gesundheitlichen Fragen oder Beschwerden immer den Arzt Ihres Vertrauens. Hale & Hearty, vertreten durch Birgit Tüschenbönner, übernimmt keine Haftung für Unannehmlichkeiten oder Schäden, die sich aus der Anwendung der auf der Website dargestellten Information ergeben.

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 
Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 
Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Anker 2
Logo gesamt.png
bottom of page