Services

 
Holistic Health Coaching
 
Body & mind cannot be separated, as physical complaints can lead to psychological complaints and vice versa. In our healthcare system, unfortunately, symptoms are far too often fiddled with rather than trying to find the underlying root causes.
 
Eating healthier can be an important first step to spark improvement. In combination with changes in other areas such as exercise, good stress management and regular relaxation, even better and more sustainable success can be achieved.
Holistic means looking at the cause of the symptoms at all levels - physiological & psychological. In order to achieve optimal results, it also makes sense to take measures in different areas of life.
 
The power of our thoughts is mighty, they cannot simply be turned off, sometimes we feel at their mercy. Unfortunately, our brain doesn't care whether ...
Too much stress makes you sick - but it cannot be completely avoided. In coaching we find the roots of your stress together and find solutions to improve...
Would you like to eat the best possible diet, but are confused by the many contradicting statements in the media and need well-founded advice? ...
 
Logo gesamt.png

Mein Angebot

 
Ganzheitliches Gesundheitscoaching 
Köper & Psyche lassen sich nicht trennen, körperliche Beschwerden können zu psychischen Beschwerden führen und andersherum. In unser Gesundheitswesen wird leider immer noch viel zu häufig an Symptomen herumgedoktert, anstatt den Ursachen auf den Grund zu gehen.
Sich gesünder zu ernähren kann ein erster, wichtiger Schritt sein, um eine Verbesserung herbeizuführen. Im Verbund mit Änderungen in den anderen Bereichen wie Bewegung, einem guten Stressmanagement und regelmäßiger Entspannung sind noch bessere und nachhaltige Erfolge zu erzielen. 
Ganzheitlich bedeutet, die Ursache der Beschwerden auf allen Ebenen - Körper und Psyche - anzusehen. Um optimale Ergebnisse zu erzielen ist es außerdem sinnvoll, Maßnahmen in verschiedenen Lebensbereiche vorzunehmen.
 
Die Kraft unserer Gedanken ist mächtig, sie lassen sich nicht einfach abstellen, manchmal fühlen wir uns ihnen regelrecht ausgeliefert. Unserem Gehirn ist es leider völlig egal, ob... 
Zuviel Stress macht krank - dennoch lässt er sich nicht vollständig vermeiden. Im Coaching finden wir gemeinsam die Wurzel Ihres Stresses und finden Lösungen, um eine bessere...
Sie möchten sich bestmöglich ernähren, sind aber durch die vielen gegensätzlichen Aussagen in den Medien eher verwirrt und benötigen eine fundierte Beratung? ...
 
Logo_bvg.png